The Australian Live Music Business Council is funded through the generous contribution of members and Friends of the ALMBC.

At a time when the live music industry is in crisis, the following people have provided much needed financial support to fund our advocacy efforts.

Thank you.


Alex Paioff & Fraser Johnson, MITP Agency
Aeden Buckley, Chris Bausor, Bar POP
Ben Tilman, Yours and Owls Festival
Ben Turnbull, Staple Group
Brian ‘Smash’ Chladil & Stuart Field, Oztix
Chris O’Brien, Destroy All Lines Touring and Good Things Festival
Craig & Leigh Treweek, Handshake Agency, Handshake Management and Handshake Media (Publishers of TheMusic .com)
David Meyer Mirage Mahal
Greg Donovan, Big Red Bash Festival
Haydn Johnston, Architects of Entertainment
Jason Holmes, H2 Insurance
Nick Greco, Christian Serrao, Mike Christidis, Untitled Group
Ross Macpherson, Macro Music
Sharlene Harris, ALH Group
Stephen Wade, Select Music
Steve Grimes, IJS Productions.
Stu Watters and Phil Brown, Morph Consulting Services

Friends of the ALMBC

Warner Music Australia
Tixel Pty Ltd

Medium-Large Business Members

Shiloh Perry, East West Presents; Duane McDonald, Regional Touring; Jorinde Tenten and Brendan Self, Vandemonian Touring; Lance Fox, The Basement Canberra; Sam Nardo, Century Venues; Michael Hassett, Technical Direction Company; Simon Auton, Reddawn Australia; Oscar McMahon, Young Henrys Brewing; Peter Darwin, Flashpoint Pty Ltd and AAA Crewing Services; Kayely Marriner, Forum Melbourne; Karly Lake, Technical Direction Company.

Small Business Members

Geoff Pollitt Twisted, Pair Productions; Fraser Walker, Moniker Audio; Ned Walker, Hubdit; Stu McCullough, Amplifire Music; Gregg Donovan, Wonderlick Entertainment; Karen-lee Goody, Entertainment Consulting; Paul Stickings, UNDR Ctrl; Kenneth Outch, Maven; TIMOTHY CARROLL, HOLY HOLY; Rodd Richards, Rodd Richards; Presents (Sydney Venues & Events Pty Ltd); Bill Cullen, One Louder; Nathan Farrell, Calibre Aritst Managment; Robert Molnar, Jellybean Jam; Malcolm Pages, Bar 1 Nightclub; Greg Donovan, Outback Music Festival Group (formerly Big Run Events); Andy Bryan, Fingerless Glove Projects; Jack Toohey, yeahsure.; NARRELL BROWN, Jaybees Entertainment; Mark Spillane, Unbreakable Group; Jason Ayoubi, Division Agency; Andrew McManus, One World Entertainment; Ian Stack, Action Entertainment Insurance; Marc Christowski, Empire Touring; Mark Spillane, Unbreakable Group; Andrew Walker, Buxton Walker; Geoff Baguley, Yeehaa Events; Andrew Watt, Ravens Nest Consulting; TOM LARKIN, Tiny Triumphs Artist Management; Heath Bradby, Fidelity Corporation; James Ware, WAT Artists; Jeremy Sheaffe, Jeremy Sheaffe Event Services; Heidi Braithwaite, Riot House Publicity.

Micro Biz Members

Howard Adams, Corner Soul; Nick Tkalac; Justin Rudge, Public Bookings; Stacey Piggott, Daydream Nation PR; James Luscombe; Edwin Onggo, GiggedIn; Alex Watts, Astound DJs; Randa Khamis; Michael Kelly-Gleeson, NetEvent; Jarrad Thessman, Jarrad Thessman Event Management; Jason Holmes, DJ Sizzle; Bob Kirchner, Country Music Bulletin / Capital Country Radio; Craig Laird; Darren Hawthorne; Jess Richards-Foster, Jigsaw Consulting; Oscar Salinas, NSA; Joel Siviour, Seismic Talent Agency; Tim Peterson; Barry Brody, Prompt Productions; Bernadette Morley, Counting Clouds; Yasoda Gonzalez; Lou Sawilejskij, Nala Music; Cara Anderson; Amy Curl, Amy Curl Consultancy; Andrew Bassingthwaighte, Xcelerate; Alex Masso; John McGee, Eventerprise Management; Val McGarry, Band Aide Management; Glenn Watson, Alice Street; Clayton Ries, Moonshine Productions.

We acknowledge the First Nations people as the original inhabitants of Australia. We recognise, respect and celebrate the cultural distinctions of First Nations people and value their rich and positive contribution to the broader Australian society. We pay our respects to all of the Traditional Owners and keepers of this land and acknowledge all elders past, present and future.